Steering Group

Our Steering Committee is comprised of representatives from Industry and academia, and they pay an essential role in providing strategic direction and Network governance.
image of two people in a meeting shot from above

Steering Group

Adrian de Cléir


Company Director and Lead Software Developer

Jean Gilligan


Head of Online Learning Business Development & Business Operations Manager

Mark O’Sullivan

Supply Network Shannon


Gerard Murray

Next Level Skillnet

Network Manager

Sue Davies

Next Level Skillnet

Technical Coordinator

Stephen Bracken

Designwise Automation


Dr. Órlaith Borthwick

Flexible Learning, TUS

Head of Department

Anthony Brosnan

Griffith College Limerick Campus

Business Development Manager

Dr. Niamh Nolan

University of Galway

Flexible Programmes Development Officer

Michael Hennessy

University of Limerick

Head of Flexible Learning Centre

Ronan O’Sullivan


Senior Managing Partner/Director

Pat O’Meara

RTR Electronics

Managing Director/Owner